Hæresiarchs Of Dis – In Obsecration Of The Seven Darks (2011)

Artist : Hæresiarchs Of Dis
Album : In Obsecration Of The Seven Darks
Year : 2011
Genre : Black Metal
Country : USA

1. In Obsecration of the Seven Darks
2. Onward Through the Oculus javascript:void(0)
3. Remembrance of He Who Defied God
4. Aut Vincere Aut Mori
5. Confounded by the Vanquished Coil
6. Passage
7. Ensorcelled by Khaos
8. Grazioso Drone
9. Consummation of the Seed/Dawn

Download here!

No comments:

Post a Comment