Agnaldus – Black Christmas (2011)

Artist : Agnaldus
Album : Black Christmas
Year : 2011
Genre: Death Metal / Grindcore
Country: Brazil

1. Brainwash
2. Santa Claus wants you to spend a lot
3. I learned to enjoy eating beggar’s shit
4. Black Christmas
5. Hey rich man, sucks my gangrene to see the real life
6. The pedophile old man created by the capitalist system
7. I Hate The U.S.A
8. Dirty ass
9. Drowning in a river of shit

Download here!

No comments:

Post a Comment