The Book Of Knots – Garden Of Fainting Stars (2011)

Artist : The Book Of Knots
Album : Garden Of Fainting Stars
Year : 2011
Genre: Avant-Garde Metal / Experimental
Country: USA

1. Microgravity
2. Drosophilia Melanogaster (feat. Blixa Bargeld)
3. Moondust Must (feat. Nils Frykdahl and Dawn McCarthy)
4. Lissajous Orbit (feat Aaron Lazar)
5. Garden of Fainting Stars (feat. Elyas Khan)
6. All This Nothing
7. Yeager’s Approach (feat. Mike Watt)
8. Planemo (feat. Mike Patton)
9. Nebula Rasa
10. Obituary For The Future (feat. Trey Spruance)

Download here!

No comments:

Post a Comment