Hyban Draco – Frozen Whispers (2011)

Artist : Hyban Draco
Album : Frozen Whispers
Year : 2011
Genre : Melodic Black / Death Metal
Country : Spain

1.Frozen Sky
2.A Prophecy of Insane
3.Storm of Red Blood
4.Through Thunder Tehy Will Come
5.When We Die
6.The Sound of Ancestral Demons
7.Lost Honour, Spilled Blood
8.Horizon Shadows
10.The Requiem

Download here!

No comments:

Post a Comment