Omfalos – Idiots Savants (2011)

Artist : Omfalos
Album : Idiots Savants
Year : 2011
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Brazil

1. Que Bonito és un Entierro
2. Drain the Air Out of my Lungs
3. Sleep State Misperception
4. The Naked Lunch
5. Anonymous Hate Manifesto
6. Bipolar Affective Disorder Suite
7. A Funeral Dirge For My Sanity
8. The Desperate Ballad Of The Motherless Child
9. A Failed Experiment in Fitting Into This World

Download here!

1 comment:

  1. Thank you very much for the support to our music.
    Let us know if you need anything from us, ok?